Welcome to the June Blog Train

*Check me out on Cafepress and Etsy.
Gift cards are how I keep track of how much I spend on books a month. If I added $20 to my gift card, once that balance is gone, I am done buying books for the month.
If an Amazon link is in a post, it is an affiliate link. Other relationships will be stated if there is one.
If you have shopping to do on Amazon, click on their logo below. It won't charge you anything, but it helps keep this site up and running and pays for the giveaways I do here and on my Facebook page. Thank you!




I decided to hop on board this month!

 

Here’s my part for you to grab, then I’m sure you’ll want to head on over to the next stop!

 


Download
HERE

Here’s a coupon for those of you traveling through to my store here at digiscrapping.net.

40% off any purchase

Coupon Code – junebt40

1X use per customer

Expires July 15, 2009

And for those of you who are quick – here is a coupon code for $3.00 in my store for the first 10 people to use it. No purchase required.

Please only use it once. It wouldn’t be nice to others if you didn’t.

Coupon Code – 3foryoujunebt

$3.00

1X use per customer

(as of 10:30 PM June 1, there are still 4 uses left for the coupon. I don’t think people are reading this far down, so that’s good for you that have! I’ll update this when I see that they have all been used.)

The whole train in case you’re out of order:

Blog Train Blog

Trish H Designs http://trishhdesigns.blogspot.com
JayaPrem’s Hangout http://scraps-by-jayaprem.blogspot.com
Northern Lights Designs http://northernlightsdesign.blogspot.com/
Ramona http://www.browniescraps.com/blog
Little Miss Shazbutt http://little-miss-shazbutt.com/
Carjazi Designs http://www.carjazidesigns.com
Kiss This Designs http://littlebitofthisandalittlebito….blogspot.com/
Designs by Laura http://designsbylaurajames.blogspot.com/
Heather Hill Designs http://heatherhilldesigns.blogspot.com/
Spinky Dink Scraps http://www.spinkydinkscraps.com
Kalo Designs http://kalodesigns.com/wordpress/
December Daydream http://decemberdaydream.blogspot.com
Duchess Designs http://duchessdesigns.blogspot.com
BON SCRAPATIT DESIGNS http://bonscrapatitdesigns.blogspot.com
Wyld Web Designs http://wyldwebdesigns.com/wordpress/
Shrkmoms Creations http://www.shrkmomscreations.blogspot.com
Cyndi Wetmiller, Wetfish Deisgns www.wetfishscraps.blogspot.com
Deb Fisher http://debfdigiscraps.com/designs/
Princess Lala Designs www.princesslaladesigns.com
Ashalee Wall Designs http://ashaleewall.com/blog/
Royanna Fritschmann http://royanna.blogspot.com/
A-liya http://a-liya.blogspot.com/
JACQUEscrapper Designs http://jaquelinebampi.com.br/scrapterapia/
Barb Speck http://barbspeck.blogspot.com
Christie Lemmon Designs http://christielemmondesigns.blogspot.com/
Restored Elegance http://restoredelegance.wordpress.com
Albums to Remember Designs www.albumstoremember.blogspot.com
It’z A Neet Design http://www.itzaneetdesign.com
Little Dragon http://littledragondesigns.blogspot.com/
Randi Oh Designs http://www.randioh.com
HotFlashDesigns http://p-u-s-h.typepad.com/
Jill DZines http://jilldzines.blogspot.com
MoonDesigns http://moon7x4.blogspot.com
Ingeborg (ikscrap) www.ikscrap.nl
Sea Castle Graphics http://seacastlegraphics.blogspot.com
CPZ Designs http://carolzeitz.blogspot.com
Designs by Stefanie http://designsbystefanie.blogspot.com
Rosey Posey Studio http://roseyposeystudio.com/studio/
Designed By Ellie – http://www.designedbyellie.blogspot.com/
Karyn Robinson – http://designsbykaryn.blogspot.com/
Designs By Sassy http://sassyscrappin.typepad.com
creative.chaos http://cccreativechaos.blogspot.com
inspiredbydominic designs http://inspiredbydominicdesigns.blogspot.com/
Creation Cassel: http://creationcassel.com/blog
Steel City Scraps http://steelcityscraps.blogspot.com
Designs by Krazy Mary http://krazieworldmary.blogspot.com/
ScrapKitten Designs http://jessiesscrappyfinds.blogspot.com/
Monna Lainson http://www.monnalainson.blogspot.com/
Mad genius Designs http://bothmadandgenius.blogspot.com
Creations By Rachael http://creationsbyrachael.blogspot.com
simply.scraps www.simply-scraps.net
Charlie’s Digiscraps http://charliesdigiscraps.blogspot.com/
mITSYBELLE Designs http://mitsybelle.blogspot.com/
Urban Mermaid Designs http://urbanmermaiddesigns.blogspot.com/
TMA Designs by Lynn http://themathematiciansassistant.com
Camie Designs http://www.camiedesigns.blogspot.com/
TootleBugz http://tootlebugz.com/
A+ Designs http://www.aplusdesigns.blogspot.com/
Hazel Olive Designs http://scraplikemad.blogspot.com/
Matahati Designs: http://matahatidesigns.com
Tabby Scrap Designs http://tabbyscrapdesigns.com/
Armina www.arminadesigns.com/blog
SuzyQ Scraps http://suzyqscraps.com/blog
NP Designs http://crop-a-holic.blogspot.com/
Delicious Scraps http://DeliciousScraps.com
JIC Creations http://jiccreations.blogspot.com
Totally RawKin Designs http://totallyrawkindesigns.blogspot.com
Simple Girl Designs https://simplegirldesigns.squarespace.com
AmyM Designs www.amymdesigns.blogspot.com
Brandi White http://esnqueen.blogspot.com
Designs by cfalbro http://mylifeandscrap.blogspot.com/
Ilona Havenaar http://sokkiesspot.blogspot.com/
Digitalegacies Designs, http://chroniclesofnani.blogspot.com
Down This Road Designs http://downthisroaddesigns.blogspot.com
Heather Manning http://digiscrapping.net/blog
Queen Pamedalah http://www.pamedalah.blogspot.com/
Mistica Designs http://www.misticadesigns.com/blog

Thanks for stopping by!

Liked that? Read these:

  • Julie

    Thanks so much for your part of the blogtrain Heather! And boy am I glad I read everyone’s entire post! I got one of your $3 coupons, and wouldn’t have even tried for one being it was so late in the day, I figured they were long gone!! Thanks so much for your generosity!

  • Jodie

    Thanks for the great alpha, it really complements the kit. And also for the $3 coupon… I picked up some of your lovely photo masks. Thank you so much!!

  • ok… that is one huge huge blog train this month

  • Thank you so much for this Freebie. I want to let you know that I posted a link to your blog in Creative Busy Hands Scrapbook Freebies Search List, under the Father’s Day Theme post on Jun. 02, 2009. Thanks again.

  • erin

    Thank you so much for your part of the blog train and thank you for that great coupon!! I picked up one of your worn edges sets! Thank you so much!!

  • TerriK

    Great Alpha!! Thanks!

  • clubiani

    thank you so much for sharing this!

  • Lea

    this looks awesome
    thanks so much

  • Kathy

    Thanks so much for sharing